A downloadable soundtrack

Download NowName your own price

This is royalty free horror music I created from the beginning of my music career in 2013 through 2016. All of this music is completely free to use in commercial projects provided you credit me as Darren Curtis. If you're working on a project where crediting is difficult or not possible, shoot me an e-mail at desperatemeasurez@yahoo.com and let me know your details. I'm sure we can work something out.  

All of my free to use music can be downloaded via my website: www.darrencurtismusic.com 

If you're interested in supporting the creation of my free music or want to get involved in the monthly votes I host, please feel free to check out My Patreon Page!

Track List       

1. Lurking Evil 2:17

2. The Witch's Lair 1:49

3. Come Out And Play 3:29

4. Bad Dreams 1:15

5. Glory Eternal 1:53

6. Dealing With The Devil 1:38

7. Dark Factory 1:48

8. Hallow's Eve Ritual 1:23

9. Inside The Tomb 1:40

10. My Dark Passenger 2:02

11. No Rest For The Wicked 1:28

12. Spellbound 1:36

13. The House In The Middle Of Nowhere 1:41

14. The Insidious Jester 1:42

15. The Mystic Le Fay 1:44

16. Ultimate Evil 2:08

17. The Phantom's Castle (16 Bit) 1:32

18. The Phantom's Castle (24 Bit) 1:32

19. Caverns Of Madness 2:58

20. Maleficent Mysticism 1:36

21. Dark Anthem 3:33

Album Photograph by Mathew MacQuarrie 

Check out more of his work here: unsplash.com/@matmacq 

 Copyright Darren Curtis Music 2018


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

(Darren Curtis Music) Royalty Free Horror - The Beginning Years.RAR 121 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Love it!! Thank you, will be sure to credit if used.

Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!